2018 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Manganelli Fitness

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, April 7, 2018 12:30 pm vs Bar Nine Renegades Randall's Island Field 43 L: 9-10
Saturday, April 7, 2018 2:00 pm The Warriors Randall's Island Field 42 W: 11-6
Monday, April 16, 2018 6:45 pm Public Enemy Chelsea Park W: 14-4
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:30 pm vs WestSide Ballers Central Park North Meadow 3 L: 7-8
Thursday, May 3, 2018 5:30 pm vs Brugal Chelsea Park L: 6-16
Monday, May 7, 2018 5:30 pm Sunday Post Chelsea Park W: 13-12
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm vs Indeed.com Chelsea Park L: 5-13
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30 pm Big Swingin' D's Central Park North Meadow 3 L: 0-5
Friday, June 8, 2018 8:15 pm Crusaders De Witt Clinton Park 1 L: 14-15
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:30 pm Mermen Central Park North Meadow 3 W: 10-9
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm Starling Marte's Dealer Chelsea Park L: 3-18
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm vs The MasterBatters Chelsea Park L: 8-19
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm vs Morning Wood Country Club Chelsea Park L: 8-18

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 7:38:58 AM