2018 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - The MasterBatters

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, April 7, 2018 2:00 pm vs Public Enemy Randall's Island Field 22 W: 11-1
Saturday, April 7, 2018 3:30 pm Indeed.com Randall's Island Field 24 W: 12-5
Thursday, April 19, 2018 5:30 pm vs Crusaders Chelsea Park W: 14-3
Friday, April 27, 2018 6:30 pm Sunday Post Peters Field W: 17-7
Thursday, May 10, 2018 5:30 pm vs Bar Nine Renegades Chelsea Park W: 2-1
Friday, May 18, 2018 8:15 pm Mermen De Witt Clinton Park 1 W: 15-5
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Brugal Chelsea Park L: 2-13
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm vs Morning Wood Country Club Chelsea Park W: 9-8
Thursday, June 14, 2018 5:30 pm vs WestSide Ballers Chelsea Park W: 16-2
Thursday, June 21, 2018 5:30 pm The Warriors Chelsea Park W: 3-2
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Manganelli Fitness Chelsea Park W: 19-8
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm Big Swingin' D's Chelsea Park W: 11-6
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:30 pm vs Starling Marte's Dealer Central Park North Meadow 3 W: 9-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 7:38:58 AM