2017 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Rogues

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Friday, April 7, 2017 6:30 pm vs Brugal Peters Field L: 0-7
Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:45 pm Morning Wood Country Club Chelsea Park W: 7-4
Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:30 pm Indeed.com Chelsea Park W: 7-0
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:30 pm Public Enemy Peters Field W: 11-2
Monday, May 15, 2017 5:30 pm vs Manganelli Fitness Chelsea Park W: 17-3
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:45 pm vs The Step-Padres Chelsea Park W: 20-5
Friday, June 9, 2017 8:15 pm Bar Nine Renegades De Witt Clinton Park 1 L: 5-9
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:45 pm vs Team Soc Gen Chelsea Park W: 16-10
Friday, June 16, 2017 5:30 pm vs The MasterBatters Peters Field L: 1-4
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:45 pm The Warriors Chelsea Park W: 7-1
Friday, June 30, 2017 6:30 pm vs Crusaders Peters Field W: 5-0
Thursday, July 6, 2017 5:30 pm WestSide Ballers Chelsea Park W: 7-0
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 5:30 pm Sunday Post Central Park Great Lawn 5 W: 6-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/22/2017 12:34:34 AM