2016 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Rogues

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Friday, April 8, 2016 6:00 pm at Public Enemy Peters Field W: 12-7
Monday, April 18, 2016 6:45 pm Jack Doyles' Highlanders Chelsea Park T: 4-4
Monday, April 25, 2016 5:30 pm at Big Swingin' D's Chelsea Park L: 6-11
Monday, May 2, 2016 5:30 pm at Brew Crew Chelsea Park W: 5-1
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:30 pm at Indeed.com Central Park North Meadow 3 L: 1-4
Friday, May 20, 2016 6:30 pm at 1633 Bombers Peters Field W: Forfeit
Friday, June 3, 2016 8:15 pm The MasterBatters De Witt Clinton Park 1 L: 8-16
Thursday, June 9, 2016 5:30 pm at BirdDogs Chelsea Park W: 18-5
Thursday, June 16, 2016 5:30 pm Brugal Chelsea Park L: 2-4
Friday, June 24, 2016 8:15 pm at Bar Nine Renegades De Witt Clinton Park 1 W: 14-11
Thursday, June 30, 2016 6:45 pm The Warriors Chelsea Park L: 4-8
Thursday, July 7, 2016 6:45 pm Morning Wood Country Club Chelsea Park L: 8-9
Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:45 pm Crusaders Chelsea Park L: 4-16

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 1/13/2017 5:55:12 AM