2016 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Brugal

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Monday, April 18, 2016 5:30 pm Public Enemy Chelsea Park W: 9-2
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:30 pm at Morning Wood Country Club Central Park North Meadow 3 W: 11-3
Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:45 pm at Bar Nine Renegades Chelsea Park W: 13-0
Thursday, May 19, 2016 5:30 pm The Warriors Chelsea Park T: 13-13
Thursday, May 26, 2016 5:30 pm Jack Doyles' Highlanders Chelsea Park L: 8-15
Friday, June 10, 2016 8:15 pm Big Swingin' D's De Witt Clinton Park 1 W: 3-0
Thursday, June 16, 2016 5:30 pm at Rogues Chelsea Park W: 4-2
Thursday, June 23, 2016 6:45 pm at Brew Crew Chelsea Park W: 11-1
Monday, June 27, 2016 5:30 pm at The MasterBatters Chelsea Park W: 4-0
Thursday, July 7, 2016 6:00 pm at Crusaders Central Park Great Lawn 5 W: 7-0
Friday, July 8, 2016 6:30 pm Indeed.com Peters Field W: 10-4
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:30 pm at 1633 Bombers Central Park North Meadow 3 W: 9-3
Thursday, July 21, 2016 5:30 pm BirdDogs Chelsea Park W: 16-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 1/13/2017 5:55:12 AM