2015 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Bourbon Street Renegades

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Saturday, April 4, 2015 12:00 pm The MasterBatters Randall'a Island Field 13 W: 4-3
Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:30 pm at Crusaders Randall'a Island Field 13 W: 9-1
Friday, April 17, 2015 5:30 pm at Two in the Hole Central Park Great Lawn 3 W: 24-4
Thursday, April 30, 2015 5:30 pm at Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park W: 5-4
Thursday, May 7, 2015 5:30 pm Brugal Chelsea Park L: 9-15
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:45 pm Brew Crew Chelsea Park W: 22-16
Friday, May 29, 2015 5:30 pm at Public Enemy De Witt Clinton Park 1 W: 14-1
Monday, June 8, 2015 5:30 pm at Sons Of Pitches Chelsea Park W: 11-1
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:45 pm Jack Doyles Chelsea Park L: 10-11
Monday, June 22, 2015 5:30 pm Rogues Chelsea Park W: 15-6
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:30 pm at Indeed.com Central Park North Meadow 3 W: 19-11
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:15 pm HAM PORTER De Witt Clinton Park 1 W: 7-6
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:45 pm at The Warriors Chelsea Park L: 3-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/29/2015 8:54:01 PM