2015 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Two in the Hole

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Thursday, April 9, 2015 6:00 pm Indeed.com Chelsea Park L: 2-16
Friday, April 17, 2015 5:30 pm Bourbon Street Renegades Central Park Great Lawn 3 L: 4-24
Thursday, April 23, 2015 5:30 pm at Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park L: 4-11
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 6:30 pm Brugal Central Park North Meadow 3 L: 9-24
Monday, May 4, 2015 6:45 pm at Sons Of Pitches Chelsea Park L: 2-8
Monday, May 11, 2015 5:30 pm Crusaders Chelsea Park L: 2-15
Monday, May 11, 2015 6:45 pm The MasterBatters Chelsea Park L: 3-17
Monday, June 1, 2015 5:30 pm at Rogues Chelsea Park L: 0-7
Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:45 pm at Public Enemy Chelsea Park W: 16-14
Thursday, June 18, 2015 5:30 pm at Brew Crew Chelsea Park L: 9-11
Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:45 pm Jack Doyles Chelsea Park L: 1-25
Thursday, July 9, 2015 6:45 pm The Warriors Chelsea Park L: 0-7
Monday, July 13, 2015 6:45 pm at HAM PORTER Chelsea Park L: 0-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/29/2015 8:54:01 PM