2014 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Brugal

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Monday, April 14, 2014 6:45 pm at McGarry's Pub Chelsea Park W: 9-2
Friday, April 25, 2014 6:30 pm at DraftStreet Peters Field W: 11-1
Monday, April 28, 2014 6:45 pm at The MasterBatters Chelsea Park W: 15-10
Monday, May 19, 2014 5:30 pm Public Enemy Chelsea Park W: 13-3
Monday, June 2, 2014 5:30 pm at Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park W: 12-5
Thursday, June 5, 2014 6:45 pm at Bourbon Street Renegades Chelsea Park W: 14-4
Monday, June 9, 2014 5:30 pm Sons Of Pitches Chelsea Park W: 12-3
Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:45 pm at The Warriors Chelsea Park W: 13-1
Thursday, July 3, 2014 5:30 pm at Jack Doyles 2014 Chelsea Park W: 12-3
Monday, July 14, 2014 5:30 pm Jack Doyles 2014 Chelsea Park W: 9-5
Monday, July 14, 2014 5:30 pm DraftStreet Chelsea Park W: Forfeit
Monday, July 21, 2014 6:45 pm The Bank of New York Chelsea Park W: 4-1
Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:30 pm Rogues Chelsea Park Rainout

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 4/7/2015 3:57:46 PM