2014 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Jack Doyles 2014

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Monday, April 14, 2014 5:30 pm at Sons Of Pitches Chelsea Park L: 4-5
Friday, May 2, 2014 6:30 pm at The Bank of New York Peters Field L: 5-12
Monday, May 5, 2014 5:30 pm Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park L: 4-11
Thursday, May 15, 2014 5:30 pm The Warriors Chelsea Park L: 0-12
Friday, May 30, 2014 6:30 pm at Rogues Peters Field W: 13-8
Thursday, June 12, 2014 5:30 pm at McGarry's Pub Chelsea Park W: 6-3
Monday, June 16, 2014 6:45 pm DraftStreet Chelsea Park W: Forfeit
Monday, June 23, 2014 6:45 pm at The MasterBatters Chelsea Park W: 10-5
Thursday, July 3, 2014 5:30 pm Brugal Chelsea Park L: 3-12
Thursday, July 10, 2014 6:45 pm Bourbon Street Renegades Chelsea Park W: 11-2
Monday, July 14, 2014 5:30 pm at Brugal Chelsea Park L: 5-9
Monday, July 21, 2014 5:30 pm McGarry's Pub Chelsea Park L: 5-14
Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:30 pm at Public Enemy Chelsea Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 4/7/2015 3:57:46 PM