2012 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Rogues

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Thursday, April 19, 2012 5:30 pm Bourbon Street Renegades Chelsea Park L: 6-15
Thursday, May 3, 2012 6:45 pm at Outsource Chelsea Park W: 7-0
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:45 pm Public Enemy Chelsea Park L: 0-7
Monday, June 4, 2012 5:30 pm at Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park L: 2-22
Monday, June 4, 2012 6:45 pm McGarry's Pub Chelsea Park L: 3-17
Monday, June 11, 2012 5:30 pm Outsource Chelsea Park L: 0-14
Monday, June 11, 2012 6:45 pm The Replacements Chelsea Park W: 8-6
Thursday, June 21, 2012 6:45 pm Brugal Chelsea Park L: 0-15
Monday, July 16, 2012 5:30 pm at McGarry's Pub Chelsea Park W: 10-1
Monday, July 16, 2012 6:45 pm at Brugal Chelsea Park L: 3-20
Thursday, July 26, 2012 5:30 pm Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park L: 0-12
Monday, July 30, 2012 6:45 pm at Public Enemy Chelsea Park L: 2-14
Thursday, August 2, 2012 6:45 pm at Bourbon Street Renegades Chelsea Park L: 5-6
Monday, August 6, 2012 5:30 pm at The Replacements Chelsea Park W: Forfeit

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 3/25/2015 1:27:15 AM