2012 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Bourbon Street Renegades

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Thursday, April 19, 2012 5:30 pm at Rogues Chelsea Park W: 15-6
Thursday, April 19, 2012 6:45 pm Outsource Chelsea Park W: 6-3
Monday, April 30, 2012 6:45 pm at Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park L: 13-14
Monday, May 7, 2012 6:45 pm at Public Enemy Chelsea Park L: 7-8
Thursday, May 31, 2012 6:45 pm Public Enemy Chelsea Park L: 11-14
Thursday, June 7, 2012 6:45 pm at The Replacements Chelsea Park W: 16-2
Thursday, June 28, 2012 6:45 pm at Brugal Chelsea Park W: 10-9
Thursday, July 5, 2012 5:30 pm at McGarry's Pub Chelsea Park W: 20-14
Thursday, July 5, 2012 6:45 pm McGarry's Pub Chelsea Park W: 9-8
Thursday, July 19, 2012 5:30 pm The Replacements Chelsea Park W: Forfeit
Thursday, July 19, 2012 7:00 pm Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park L: 1-11
Monday, July 23, 2012 5:30 pm at Outsource Chelsea Park W: 16-4
Thursday, August 2, 2012 6:45 pm Rogues Chelsea Park W: 6-5
Thursday, August 9, 2012 6:45 pm Brugal Chelsea Park L: 6-18
Monday, August 13, 2012 5:30 pm Outsource Chelsea Park W: 14-4
Thursday, August 16, 2012 6:00 pm at Outsource Chelsea Park W: 10-8
Thursday, August 23, 2012 5:30 pm at Public Enemy Chelsea Park L: 7-8
Monday, August 27, 2012 5:30 pm Public Enemy Chelsea Park W: 10-6
Monday, August 27, 2012 6:30 pm at Public Enemy Chelsea Park L: 5-9

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 3/25/2015 1:27:15 AM