2012 Chelsea Park Softball League NYC

Team Schedule - Public Enemy

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Thursday, April 5, 2012 5:30 pm McGarry's Pub Chelsea Park W: 13-0
Thursday, April 12, 2012 5:30 pm Outsource Chelsea Park W: 9-2
Thursday, May 3, 2012 5:30 pm at McGarry's Pub Chelsea Park L: 3-4
Monday, May 7, 2012 6:45 pm Bourbon Street Renegades Chelsea Park W: 8-7
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:45 pm at Rogues Chelsea Park W: 7-0
Thursday, May 31, 2012 6:45 pm at Bourbon Street Renegades Chelsea Park W: 14-11
Thursday, June 7, 2012 5:30 pm at Brugal Chelsea Park L: 2-6
Thursday, June 14, 2012 5:30 pm at Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park W: 12-4
Thursday, June 14, 2012 6:45 pm Mustang Harry's Shockers Chelsea Park L: 4-11
Thursday, June 28, 2012 5:30 pm at The Replacements Chelsea Park W: 26-3
Monday, July 9, 2012 5:15 pm Brugal Chelsea Park L: 4-5
Monday, July 9, 2012 6:30 pm at Outsource Chelsea Park L: 14-15
Monday, July 30, 2012 5:30 pm The Replacements Chelsea Park W: Forfeit
Monday, July 30, 2012 6:45 pm Rogues Chelsea Park W: 14-2
Thursday, August 23, 2012 5:30 pm Bourbon Street Renegades Chelsea Park W: 8-7
Monday, August 27, 2012 5:30 pm at Bourbon Street Renegades Chelsea Park L: 6-10
Monday, August 27, 2012 6:30 pm Bourbon Street Renegades Chelsea Park W: 9-5
Thursday, August 30, 2012 5:30 pm at Brugal Chelsea Park L: 3-9
Thursday, August 30, 2012 6:30 pm Brugal Chelsea Park L: 0-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 3/25/2015 1:27:15 AM