CFABA 2013 Website

Team Schedule - Scrappers

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 6:00 pm at Volcanoes Challenger #2
Thursday, May 23, 2013 6:00 pm Muckdogs Challenger #1
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 6:00 pm at Mudhens Challenger #1
Thursday, May 30, 2013 6:00 pm Rockhounds Challenger #2
Tuesday, June 04, 2013 6:00 pm at Hooks Challenger #1
Thursday, June 06, 2013 6:00 pm Volcanoes Challenger #1
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 6:00 pm at Muckdogs Challenger #1
Saturday, June 15, 2013 9:00 am Mudhens Keyser Park #2
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 6:00 pm at Rockhounds Challenger #3
Thursday, June 20, 2013 6:00 pm Hooks Challenger #1
Tuesday, July 09, 2013 6:00 pm at Volcanoes Challenger #2
Saturday, July 13, 2013 1:00 pm Muckdogs Keyser Park #2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 7/21/2013 10:15:56 AM