CFABA 2015 Website

Location Schedule - Keyser Park #2

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Schedule Index



S1 Coach Pitch
S2 E League
S3 F League
S4 G League
S5 H League
S6 T-Ball

Friday, May 22, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Pepperdine Wave at LSU Tigers
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Pepperdine Wave at Texas A&M Aggies
Friday, May 29, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kentucky Wildcats
Monday, June 1, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Oklahoma State Cowboys at Texas A&M Aggies
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Pepperdine Wave at Kentucky Wildcats
Friday, June 5, 2015
6:00 pm S2 LSU Tigers at Texas A&M Aggies
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Kentucky Wildcats at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Friday, June 12, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Texas A&M Aggies at LSU Tigers
Monday, June 15, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Kentucky Wildcats at LSU Tigers
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Texas A&M Aggies at Miami Hurricanes
Saturday, June 20, 2015
9:00 am S1 Dragons at RubberDucks
11:00 am S1 River Bandits at Hot Rods
1:00 pm S1 Lugnuts at Sandgnats
4:30 pm S1 Bees at Lake Monsters
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Pepperdine Wave at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Friday, June 26, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Miami Hurricanes at Texas A&M Aggies
Saturday, June 27, 2015
9:00 am S6 Stars at Hooks
11:00 am S6 Volcanoes at Raptors
2:00 pm S2 Texas A&M Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats
4:30 pm S2 Miami Hurricanes at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Monday, June 29, 2015
6:00 pm S2 LSU Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Pepperdine Wave at Texas A&M Aggies
Monday, July 6, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Oklahoma State Cowboys at Miami Hurricanes
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:00 pm S2 Texas A&M Aggies at LSU Tigers
Saturday, July 11, 2015
9:00 am S6 Stars at Raptors
11:00 am S6 Volcanoes at Hooks
2:00 pm S1 Sandgnats at Lake Monsters
4:00 pm S1 RubberDucks at Threshers


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 4/27/2015 12:07:59 PM