California District 15 Junior Interleague

Team Schedule

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


Click on a team below to view its schedule



AE-JR-Giants Robert Visconti 209-481-7442nvisconti@volcano.net
AE-JR-Yankees Joshua Garner 209-256-0480josh@libertytowers.org
AW-JR-Braves Ryan Gasaway 916-718-3081gasaway23@gmail.com
AW-JR-Cardinals Mike Maciolek 209-418-8364maciolek24@gmail.com
AW-JR-Giants Cory Mendenhall 916-761-8603cory81@gmail.com
AW-JR-Phillies Miguel Torres 916-825-6915migueltorres1582@yahoo.com
BH-JR-Bullfrogs Joel Kane 209-401-1706jbkane07@gmail.com
BH-JR-Minions Shanon Crawford 209-403-5714shanny.crawl@gmail.com
CN-JR-Reds Jered Devich 209-481-8717jareddevich82@gmail.com
FH-JR-Giants Justin Wehling 916-826-4429jwehling@trccompanies.com
FH-JR-Rays Frank Bailey 209-639-2450fmbailey75@yahoo.com
WC-JR-Merica Dingers Edward Coats 209-743-6336eandscoats@yahoo.com
WC-JR-WC Mt Boys Spencer Stobaugh 209-694-6861spencerstobaugh@gmail.com
WS-JR-Braves Ryan Detrick 423-721-8627rddetrick@msn.com
WS-JR-Orioles Jamies Roberson 209-743-8039jamie.rocon@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2024 9:11:41 PM