California District 15 Junior Interleague

Master Location Schedule for CN - Veternans Memorial Park

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Schedule Index



S1 2024 Juniors
S2 2024 Majors BH/WC
S3 2024 Majors FH
S4 2024 Minors BH
S5 2024 Minors FH
S6 2024 MP BH/CN
S7 2024 MP FH
S8 2024 T-Ball BH/CN
S9 2024 T-Ball FH
S10 AW-Advance CP
S11 AW-Beginning CP
S12 AW-Majors
S13 AW-Minors
S14 AW-Tee Ball



as of 4/9/24


Wednesday, March 27, 2024
5:30 pm S1 CN-JR-Reds at FH-JR-Rays
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
5:30 pm S1 CN-JR-Reds at FH-JR-Giants
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
5:30 pm S1 FH-JR-Giants at FH-JR-Rays
Saturday, April 13, 2024
9:00 am S1 WS-JR-Orioles at FH-JR-Rays
Saturday, April 20, 2024
9:00 am S1 AE-JR-Giants at FH-JR-Rays
Saturday, April 27, 2024
9:00 am S1 BH-JR-Bullfrogs at FH-JR-Rays
12:00 pm S1 AE-JR-Yankees at FH-JR-Giants
Friday, May 3, 2024
5:30 pm S1 WC-JR-WC Mt Boys at FH-JR-Giants
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
5:30 pm S1 BH-JR-Minions at FH-JR-Giants
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
5:30 pm S1 CN-JR-Reds at FH-JR-Giants
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
5:30 pm S1 FH-JR-Rays at FH-JR-Giants
Saturday, June 1, 2024
9:00 am S1 WS-JR-Braves at FH-JR-Giants

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/28/2024 9:30:59 PM