Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lancaster-Depew Knights

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Mike DeFelice

Email: mpdefelice@gmail.com
Cell: 651-0375

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Thunder U9B LD05
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Renegades U9/10B WE15
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Thunder LD05
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U9B CL20
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Knights U9B LD05
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware City U9B LD05
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Renegades U9/10B LD05
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Thunder TT04
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno White U9B LD05
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Thunder U9B LP09
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Knights U9B GI08-B
Friday, August 10, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware City U9B DE26

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:05 PM