Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Clarence Inferno Red U16B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Peter Petruzzo

Email: peterp10@live.com
Cell: 574-1775

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm Yemen Elite CL01 L: 2-4
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Wizards WE02 L: 1-6
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U16B CL01 L: 0-8
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Spartans DE01 L: 0-2
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm at Yemen Elite YE02 L: 2-5
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Destroyers NT19 L: 0-2
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Wizards CL01 L: 0-6
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U16B HA06 L: 0-3
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Spartans CL01 L: 0-3
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Destroyers CL01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:02 PM