Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Niagara Pioneer Lightning U15G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Andrew Wright

Email: awright@sevenson.com
Cell: 316-7908

Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Crushers U15G TT06 L: 2-3
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst-Williamsville 03 Girls AW03 W: 3-2
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U15G LP08 L: 3-5
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Sky Blue Select NP08 W: 4-1
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U15G NP02 W: 4-2
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U15G AU02 W: 4-1
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Crushers U15G NP08 W: 1-0
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U15G NP08
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Elite U15G KM06 W: 4-0
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Elite U15G NP08 W: 2-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:06 PM