Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Holland Fusion

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Brian Leach

Email: bleach@moog.com
Cell: 725-5982

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U14B NP03 W: 3-0
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara PAL Eagles U14B HD01 W: 9-1
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U14B CL02 W: 14-2
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Rush HD01 T: 0-0
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Eagles SB05 W: 6-0
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14B HD01 W: 10-2
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Nowak U14B HD01 W: 10-1
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Wilson Force WI01 W: 5-3
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U14B NP03 W: Forfeit
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Swarm U14B HD01 W: 4-0
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara PAL Eagles U14B NF11
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno White U14B HD01 W: 9-1
Monday, August 6, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Swarm U14B WE05

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:03 PM