Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Clarence Inferno Red U13B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Justin Bigham

Email: jkbigham@gmail.com
Cell: 984-9006

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Revolution NU Turf T: 1-1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U13B CL01 L: 1-3
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Spurs CL01 W: 4-1
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Blue Devils U13B KM04 L: 0-1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Revolution CL01 W: 3-0
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Rush NP01 L: 1-2
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U13B LP07 L: 0-5
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Rush CL01 L: 1-7
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Spurs AM04 L: 2-6
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Blue Devils U13B CL01 T: 1-1
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Revolution NU Turf W: 1-0
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U13B CL01 L: 0-3
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Rush NP01 L: 1-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:01 PM