Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Cheektowaga Legends U10G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Lew Potter

Email: lew@happyfeetbuffalo.com
Cell: 989-9400

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Spirit DE27
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Strikers AM10
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U10G CH15
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U10G CH15
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Red 08G CH15
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Strikers CH15
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Red 08G WE14
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U10G CL07
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U10G HA03
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Spirit CH15
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Strikers CH15
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Spirit DE27

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:01 PM