Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Niagara Pioneer Dragons

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Alessandro Renzi

Email: xelalex24@gmail.com
Cell: 946-2838

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Lady Strikers U11G WE12 W: 4-1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Talons NP09 W: 7-1
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Fury DE30 L: 0-3
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Magic NP09 W: 7-2
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Spirit NP09 W: 4-0
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Sparks AK04 W: 5-2
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Rush SB09 W: 7-3
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12G NP09 W: 6-0
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Flames NP09 T: 2-2
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Lady Strikers U11G WE12 W: 2-1
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Magic TT05 W: 13-1
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Talons KM14-4 W: 4-1
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Fury NP09

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:06 PM