Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lockport Lightning U11B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Brian Frazer

Email: bmfrazer@buffalo.edu
Cell: 860-9293

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Arsenal LP04 W: 10-2
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Warriors U11B LP04 W: 3-2
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Impact LP04 W: 5-2
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U11B LP04 W: 2-1
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew United LD04 W: 4-3
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Arsenal AM14 W: 6-0
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Warriors U11B TT05 W: 4-2
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Impact DE26 W: 6-2
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Destroyers LP04 T: 2-2
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Destroyers GI05 W: 7-0
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U11B HA08 W: 1-0
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U11B AU01
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew United LP04 W: 4-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:05 PM