Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - DE01

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Monday, May 7, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Akron Fury at Delaware City U14G
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:45 pm S19 KenTon Blues at Delaware City U14B
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Aurora Arsenal U14B-2 at Delaware City U14B
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:45 pm S17 Kenmore Krazies at Delaware Pride
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Cheektowaga Fusion at Delaware City U14G
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
10:00 am S19 Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14B at Delaware City U14B
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Clarence Inferno Red U19B at Delaware Internationals
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:45 pm S28 West Seneca Wizards at Delaware Spartans
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Concord Compass U14G at Delaware City U14G
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:45 pm S28 Yemen Elite at Delaware Spartans
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14G at Delaware City U14G
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Alden Avengers at Delaware City U14B
Friday, June 15, 2018
6:45 pm S17 West Seneca Chargers U13G at Delaware Pride
Monday, June 18, 2018
6:45 pm S17 Amherst Annilihators at Delaware Pride
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Amherst InfernoX at Delaware City U14B
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Lakeshore Lightning U19B at Delaware Internationals
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:45 pm S28 Clarence Inferno Red U16B at Delaware Spartans
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:45 pm S17 Lancaster-Depew Liberty White at Delaware Pride
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Yemen Oilers at Delaware City U14B
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Alden F C at Delaware Internationals
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:45 pm S28 Hamburg Monarchs Black U16B at Delaware Spartans
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:45 pm S24 Orchard Park U15B Maclean at Delaware Rangers
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:45 pm S17 Amherst-Williamsville 05 Girls at Delaware Pride
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:45 pm S24 Amherst Alliance at Delaware Rangers
Monday, July 16, 2018
6:45 pm S17 Kenmore Krazies at Delaware Pride
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:45 pm S24 Grand Island Gladiators U15B at Delaware Rangers
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Niagara Pioneer Rangers at Delaware Internationals
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:45 pm S17 Alden Lady Eliminators at Delaware Pride
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Lockport Lightning U14B at Delaware City U14B
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:45 pm S24 Lancaster-Depew Strikers at Delaware Rangers
Monday, July 30, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Aurora Arsenal U14G at Delaware City U14G
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Lockport Lightning U19B at Delaware Internationals

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:21 PM