Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - CL05

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:45 pm S18 KenTon Fusion at Clarence Inferno Red U14B
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:45 pm S21 Amherst Fusion at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:45 pm S18 Niagara Pioneer Ambush U14B at Clarence Inferno Red U14B
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:45 pm S18 Orchard Park Caban U14B at Clarence Inferno Red U14B
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Niagara PAL United at Clarence Inferno Red U19B
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:45 pm S31 Hamburg Monarch Black U16G at Clarence Inferno Red U16G
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:45 pm S21 Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:45 pm S18 Amherst Red Devils at Clarence Inferno Red U14B
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:45 pm S31 Lancaster-Depew Sparks at Clarence Inferno Red U16G
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Amherst FC U19B at Clarence Inferno Red U19B
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:45 pm S21 West Seneca Hurricanes U14G at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:45 pm S21 Niagara Pioneer Thunder at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:45 pm S31 Lakeshore Lightning U16G at Clarence Inferno Red U16G
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:45 pm S21 Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Orchard Park Red Bulls U19B at Clarence Inferno Red U19B
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:45 pm S38 West Seneca Warriors U18B at Clarence Inferno Red U19B
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:45 pm S21 Amherst Fusion at Clarence Inferno Red U14G
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:45 pm S18 Lancaster-Depew FC at Clarence Inferno Red U14B
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Alden F C at Clarence Inferno Red U19B
Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:45 pm S31 Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U16G at Clarence Inferno Red U16G

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:21 PM