Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - AK04

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Monday, May 7, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Tritown Titans U11B at Akron Alliance
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Holland Spirit at Akron Sparks
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Concord Compass U11B at Akron Alliance
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:45 pm S6 KenTon Wolves at Akron Alliance
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12G at Akron Sparks
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:45 pm S13 West Seneca Lady Strikers U11G at Akron Sparks
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Niagara Pioneer Dragons at Akron Sparks
Monday, July 2, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Concord Compass U11B at Akron Alliance
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Delaware Fury at Akron Sparks
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Clarence Inferno White U11B at Akron Alliance
Monday, July 30, 2018
6:45 pm S6 West Seneca Squid U11B at Akron Alliance
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Lancaster-Depew Flames at Akron Sparks
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:45 pm S13 South Buffalo Rush at Akron Sparks
Monday, August 6, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Niagara PAL Wolfpack at Akron Alliance

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:20 PM