Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - AU03

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Kenmore Express at Aurora Arsenal U14B-2
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Orchard Park Pride at Aurora Arsenal U14G
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Lockport Lightning U14B at Aurora Arsenal U14B-2
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:45 pm S42 West Side Marvels at Aurora Arsenal Dev U18
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U16B at Aurora Arsenal U16B
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Lockport Lightning U14G at Aurora Arsenal U14G
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Kenmore Ravens at Aurora Arsenal U14G
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Medina M-L United U14B at Aurora Arsenal U14B-2
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum at Aurora Arsenal U16B
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:45 pm S42 Kenmore Blue Devils U19G at Aurora Arsenal Dev U18
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Amherst InfernoX at Aurora Arsenal U14B-2
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:45 pm S42 Kenmore Cobras at Aurora Arsenal Dev U18
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:45 pm S30 South Buffalo Celtic U16B at Aurora Arsenal U16B
Friday, June 29, 2018
6:45 pm S42 Cheektowaga Chargers at Aurora Arsenal Dev U18
Monday, July 2, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Clarence Inferno White U14G at Aurora Arsenal U14G
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:45 pm S42 Orchard Park Lady Vikings at Aurora Arsenal Dev U18
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Niagara Pioneer Gunners at Aurora Arsenal U16B
Monday, July 16, 2018
6:45 pm S23 South Buffalo Highlanders at Aurora Arsenal U14G
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Delaware City U14B at Aurora Arsenal U14B-2
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:45 pm S23 Concord Compass U14G at Aurora Arsenal U14G
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:45 pm S19 KenTon Blues at Aurora Arsenal U14B-2
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Hamburg Monarchs Blue U16B at Aurora Arsenal U16B

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:21 PM