Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - DE33-EVCH 2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Kenmore Elite U10B at Delaware Galaxy
Friday, May 11, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Northtowns Strikers at Delaware Galaxy
Friday, May 18, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Clarence Inferno Red U10B at Delaware Santos
Friday, June 1, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Niagara Pioneer Dominators U10B at Delaware North U8B
Friday, June 8, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Orchard Park Baun U10B at Delaware Santos
Friday, June 22, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Grand Island Vikings U10B Steck at Delaware North U8B
Friday, July 13, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Amherst-Empire United at Delaware Galaxy
Friday, July 20, 2018
6:45 pm S2 West Seneca Flash Red 08B at Delaware Galaxy
Saturday, July 21, 2018
11:00 am S2 West Seneca Flash Red 08B at Delaware Galaxy
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Amherst Galaxy at Delaware North U8B
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U10B at Delaware North U8B

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:22 PM