Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - AM01

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Monday, May 7, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Grand Island Giants at Amherst Strike
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Lancaster-Depew Liberty Red at Amherst Strike
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Delaware Internationals at Amherst FC U19B
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:45 pm S24 Delaware Rangers at Amherst Alliance
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:45 pm S18 KenTon Fusion at Amherst Red Devils
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:45 pm S18 Hamburg Monarchs Black U14B at Amherst Red Devils
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Clarence Inferno Red U13G at Amherst Strike
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:45 pm S24 Grand Island Gladiators U15B at Amherst Alliance
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:45 pm S18 Niagara Pioneer Ambush U14B at Amherst Red Devils
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:45 pm S40 Aurora Arsenal U18G at Amherst Assassins
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:45 pm S18 Kenmore Elite U14B at Amherst Red Devils
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Orchard Park Red Bulls U19B at Amherst FC U19B
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:45 pm S24 Lockport Lightning U15B at Amherst Alliance
Monday, July 2, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Tritown Cheetahs U14G at Amherst Strike
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
6:45 pm S18 Orchard Park Caban U14B at Amherst Red Devils
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:45 pm S24 Niagara Pioneer Rebels U15B at Amherst Alliance
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:45 pm S22 KenTon Kaos at Amherst Strike
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:45 pm S38 West Seneca Warriors U18B at Amherst FC U19B
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Lakeshore Lightning U19B at Amherst FC U19B
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Wilson United at Amherst Strike
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
6:45 pm S18 Clarence Inferno Red U14B at Amherst Red Devils
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
6:45 pm S38 Akron Anarchy at Amherst FC U19B
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:45 pm S24 Orchard Park U15B Maclean at Amherst Alliance

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:20 PM