Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - TT02

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Monday, May 14, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Amherst Strike at Tritown Cheetahs U14G
Friday, May 18, 2018
6:45 pm S16 Cheektowaga Kryptonite at Tritown Titans U13B
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:45 pm S16 Amherst Rampage at Tritown Titans U13B
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:45 pm S26 Lakeshore Lightning U15B at Tritown Predators
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Wilson United at Tritown Cheetahs U14G
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:45 pm S26 KenTon Dragons at Tritown Predators
Friday, June 8, 2018
6:45 pm S16 Concord Compass U13B at Tritown Titans U13B
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Lakeshore Lightning U14G at Tritown Cheetahs U14G
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:45 pm S16 Kenmore Lightning U13B at Tritown Titans U13B
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:45 pm S26 Delaware Gunners U15B at Tritown Predators
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:45 pm S22 KenTon Kaos at Tritown Cheetahs U14G
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:45 pm S16 West Seneca Thrashers U13B at Tritown Titans U13B
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:45 pm S26 Pembroke Dragons at Tritown Predators
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Lancaster-Depew Liberty Red at Tritown Cheetahs U14G
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:45 pm S16 Lockport Thunder U13B at Tritown Titans U13B
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:45 pm S26 Lancaster-Depew Warriors at Tritown Predators
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:45 pm S22 Clarence Inferno Red U13G at Tritown Cheetahs U14G
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:45 pm S16 Concord Compass U13B at Tritown Titans U13B
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
6:45 pm S16 Holland Fire at Tritown Titans U13B

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:24 PM