Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - OP06

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Friday, May 11, 2018
6:45 pm S2 West Seneca Flash Yellow 08B at Orchard Park Baun U10B
Friday, May 25, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Hamburg Monarchs Black U10B at Orchard Park Baun U10B
Friday, June 1, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Niagara Pioneer Renegades at Orchard Park Frangione U8/9
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:45 pm S1 KenTon Jets at Orchard Park Frangione U8/9
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Amherst Rangers at Orchard Park Frangione U8/9
Friday, June 22, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Lancaster-Depew Eagles at Orchard Park Baun U10B
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Clarence Inferno Red U8B at Orchard Park Frangione U8/9
Friday, July 6, 2018
6:45 pm S2 West Seneca Titans U10B at Orchard Park Baun U10B
Friday, July 13, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Delaware City U8B at Orchard Park Frangione U8/9
Friday, July 20, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Niagara Pioneer Renegades at Orchard Park Frangione U8/9
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:45 pm S2 Cheektowaga Legends U10B at Orchard Park Baun U10B

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:24 PM