Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - AL04

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:45 pm S19 KenTon Blues at Alden Avengers
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Amherst InfernoX at Alden Avengers
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Kenmore Express at Alden Avengers
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:45 pm S30 KenTon Hurricanes at Alden Assassins
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum at Alden Assassins
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Aurora Arsenal U16B at Alden Assassins
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Aurora Arsenal U14B-2 at Alden Avengers
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U16B at Alden Assassins
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Medina M-L United U14B at Alden Avengers
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:30 pm S19 Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14B at Alden Avengers
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:45 pm S30 South Buffalo Celtic U16B at Alden Assassins
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
6:45 pm S19 Yemen Oilers at Alden Avengers

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:20 PM