League Website

League Schedule - 12U PRACTICE

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:00 pm FIELD 5 FLORIDA 12 at GEORGIA 12
Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:00 pm FIELD 2 LSU 12 at ALABAMA 12
Friday, March 2, 2018 7:00 pm FIELD 7 GEORGIA 12 at FLORIDA 12
Saturday, March 3, 2018 1:00 pm FIELD 2 ALABAMA 12 at LSU 12
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:00 pm FIELD 5 GEORGIA 12 at LSU 12
Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:00 pm FIELD 2 ALABAMA 12 at FLORIDA 12
Friday, March 9, 2018 7:00 pm FIELD 7 LSU 12 at GEORGIA 12
Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:00 pm FIELD 2 FLORIDA 12 at ALABAMA 12
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:00 pm FIELD 5 ALABAMA 12 at GEORGIA 12
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:00 pm FIELD 2 FLORIDA 12 at LSU 12
Friday, March 16, 2018 7:00 pm FIELD 7 GEORGIA 12 at ALABAMA 12
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:00 pm FIELD 2 LSU 12 at FLORIDA 12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/23/2018 10:42:59 PM