League Website


League Schedule - 13-14 Boys Fall Soccer - Rainout # 741-8438

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
9:00 am Winningham/Joseph 13/14B - Red vs Burnes/Mark - Lime
Monday, September 17, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
6:00 pm Burnes/Mark - Lime vs Ward/Jeffrey 13/14B - Royal Blue
Monday, September 24, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
6:00 pm Burnes/Mark - Lime vs Winningham/Joseph 13/14B - Red
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
9:00 am Burnes/Mark - Lime vs Ward/Jeffrey 13/14B - Royal Blue
Monday, October 01, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
6:00 pm Winningham/Joseph 13/14B - Red vs Burnes/Mark - Lime
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
9:00 am Winningham/Joseph 13/14B - Red vs Ward/Jeffrey 13/14B - Royal Blue
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
9:00 am Burnes/Mark - Lime vs Winningham/Joseph 13/14B - Red
2:00 pm Winningham/Joseph 13/14B - Red vs Ward/Jeffrey 13/14B - Royal Blue
Monday, October 22, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
6:00 pm Ward/Jeffrey 13/14B - Royal Blue vs Winningham/Joseph 13/14B - Red
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
7:00 pm Ward/Jeffrey 13/14B - Royal Blue vs Winningham/Joseph 13/14B - Red
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
9:00 am Ward/Jeffrey 13/14B - Royal Blue vs Burnes/Mark - Lime
Monday, October 29, 2018 Tinsley Soccer Field 4
7:00 pm Ward/Jeffrey 13/14B - Royal Blue vs Burnes/Mark - Lime

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/25/2018 7:36:12 AM