League Website


Game Scores - Church League

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, April 1, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm The Anglers 15
Cactus 18
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm Gateway Church 15
Slack Action 9
7:30 pm University Church of Christ Men 17
Cypress Men 1
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Softball Field 2
7:30 pm Cactus 7
Gateway Church 10
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Softball Field 3
8:30 pm Slack Action 4
University Church of Christ Men 17
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Softball Field 4
8:30 pm Cypress Men 0
Some Good Team 10
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm Gateway Church 8
The Anglers 13
7:30 pm University Church of Christ Men 15
Cactus 5
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Softball Field 2
7:30 pm Cactus 13
Some Good Team 21
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Softball Field 3
8:30 pm Slack Action 15
Cypress Men 16
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Softball Field 4
8:30 pm The Anglers 16
University Church of Christ Men 23
Monday, April 15, 2019 Softball Field 3
6:30 pm University Church of Christ Men 17
Slack Action 5
Monday, April 15, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm Cypress Men 13
Cactus 22
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm University Church of Christ Men 15
Gateway Church 8
7:30 pm Some Good Team 18
The Anglers 2
Monday, April 22, 2019 Softball Field 3
8:30 pm Some Good Team 19
University Church of Christ Men 17
Monday, April 22, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm Slack Action 1
The Anglers 20
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm Cypress Men 11
Gateway Church 12
7:30 pm Cactus 2
The Anglers 17
Monday, April 29, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm Cypress Men 10
University Church of Christ Men 0
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Softball Field 4
7:30 pm Some Good Team 16
Cypress Men 14
Monday, May 6, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm Some Good Team 25
Slack Action 7
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Softball Field 2
7:30 pm Cactus 22
Slack Action 5
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Softball Field 3
8:30 pm The Anglers 10
Cypress Men 0
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Softball Field 4
8:30 pm Gateway Church 12
Some Good Team 27
Monday, May 13, 2019 Softball Field 2
6:30 pm Gateway Church 0
Cactus 10
7:30 pm The Anglers 19
Some Good Team 18
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Softball Field 4
8:30 pm Slack Action 0
Gateway Church 10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/15/2019 8:46:18 AM