League Website


Location Schedules - Softball Field 4

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Church League
S2 Coed Blue
S3 Coed Red
S4 League 1
S5 League 1
S6 League 4
S7 League A 2018
S8 League B 2018
S9 League C 2018

Monday, April 1, 2019
6:30 pm S1 The Anglers vs Cactus
7:30 pm S4 AFS vs Kingsmen
8:30 pm S4 TAR vs Hit Squad/Golden Corral
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Gateway Church vs Slack Action
7:30 pm S1 University Church of Christ Men vs Cypress Men
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:30 pm S4 Kingsmen vs TAR
7:30 pm S4 Hit Squad/Golden Corral vs DPSB/Swing Team 6
8:30 pm S1 Cypress Men vs Some Good Team
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Gateway Church vs The Anglers
7:30 pm S1 University Church of Christ Men vs Cactus
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:30 pm S4 Kingsmen vs Hit Squad/Golden Corral
8:30 pm S1 The Anglers vs University Church of Christ Men
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Cypress Men vs Cactus
7:30 pm S4 Hit Squad/Golden Corral vs AFS
8:30 pm S4 DPSB/Swing Team 6 vs TAR
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:30 pm S1 University Church of Christ Men vs Gateway Church
7:30 pm S1 Some Good Team vs The Anglers
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Slack Action vs The Anglers
7:30 pm S4 DPSB/Swing Team 6 vs Hit Squad/Golden Corral
8:30 pm S4 TAR vs Kingsmen
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Cypress Men vs Gateway Church
7:30 pm S1 Cactus vs The Anglers
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Cypress Men vs University Church of Christ Men
7:30 pm S4 Hit Squad/Golden Corral vs Kingsmen
8:30 pm S4 DPSB/Swing Team 6 vs AFS
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:30 pm S1 Some Good Team vs Cypress Men
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Some Good Team vs Slack Action
7:30 pm S4 TAR vs AFS
8:30 pm S4 DPSB/Swing Team 6 vs Kingsmen
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:30 pm S4 Hit Squad/Golden Corral vs TAR
7:30 pm S4 Kingsmen vs AFS
8:30 pm S1 Gateway Church vs Some Good Team
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:30 pm S4 TAR vs DPSB/Swing Team 6
7:30 pm S4 AFS vs Hit Squad/Golden Corral
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm S4 AFS vs TAR
7:30 pm S4 Kingsmen vs DPSB/Swing Team 6
8:30 pm S1 Slack Action vs Gateway Church

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/15/2019 8:46:17 AM