League Website

Team Schedule - Kings

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, November 14, 2022 5:00 pm at Rush Barcelona Field 2
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 5:00 pm at Thrashers BGC Indoor Turf
Monday, November 21, 2022 6:30 pm AFC Union 2015B Navy Field 2
Monday, November 28, 2022 5:00 pm at Dragons Field 2
Friday, December 2, 2022 6:30 pm St. Joes White BGC Indoor Turf
Monday, December 5, 2022 5:00 pm Rush Blue Field 2
Friday, December 9, 2022 6:30 pm at Terminators BGC Indoor Turf
Monday, December 12, 2022 7:15 pm at Sorcerers Field 2
Friday, December 16, 2022 8:00 pm Diablo BGC Indoor Turf
Monday, December 19, 2022 5:45 pm Rush Jr. Academy Silver Field 2
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 5:00 pm at St. Joes Blue BGC Indoor Turf
Friday, January 6, 2023 7:15 pm Eagles (CLS) BGC Indoor Turf

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 11/13/2023 2:46:25 PM