NWIBL 18+ League Website

 

Location Schedule - Sckavone Stadium

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2024 NWIBL 18 Plus
S2 30 Plus Weeknights
S3 30 Plus Weekends
S4 Pre season all

Saturday, April 20, 2024
10:00 am S4 18+ Tryouts at Portland Athletics
12:00 pm S4 30+ Tryouts at Managers Meeting 30+
3:00 pm S4 18+ Tryouts at Managers Meeting 18+
Sunday, April 21, 2024
12:00 pm S4 18+ Tryouts at Managers Meeting 18+
3:00 pm S4 30+ Tryouts at Managers Meeting 30+
Friday, April 26, 2024
7:30 pm S4 Portland WebFeet at PDX Padres
Friday, May 3, 2024
7:00 pm S4 OPEN 2 at OPEN 4
Saturday, May 4, 2024
11:00 am S4 OPEN 1 at OPEN 2
1:30 pm S4 Columbia River Cats at OPEN 5
5:30 pm S4 OPEN 5 at OPEN 3
Sunday, May 5, 2024
11:00 am S4 Bridgetown Thunder at Rose City Cardinals
1:30 pm S4 Portland Athletics at Portland CutThroats
5:30 pm S4 Portland Red Hawks at OPEN 5
Monday, May 6, 2024
7:30 pm S4 PDX Padres at MCPortland Expos
Friday, May 10, 2024
12:00 pm S4 OPEN 2 at Portland Expos
Saturday, May 11, 2024
10:00 am S4 OPEN 1 at Clancy's Irish
1:00 pm S4 Portland Red Hawks at Columbia River Cats
4:00 pm S1 Portland Rangers at Milwaukie Mariners
7:00 pm S1 Bad News Bears at Portland Rangers
Monday, May 13, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Bridgetown Brewers at Portland WebFeet
Friday, May 17, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Northwest Pilots at Columbia River Cobras
Sunday, May 19, 2024
10:00 am S3 NW Cutthroats at Outlaws
1:00 pm S3 MC Expos at Clancy's Irish
4:00 pm S4 Portland Red Hawks at Portland Pelicans
7:00 pm S4 Columbia River Cats at Vancouver Jacks
Monday, May 20, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia Rainiers at PDX Padres
Friday, May 24, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Sea Dogs at Portland Expos
Friday, May 31, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia River Cobras at Bridgetown Brewers
Saturday, June 1, 2024
1:00 pm S1 Portland CutThroats at Portland Cavaliers
4:00 pm S1 Portland Pelicans at Bridgetown Thunder
7:00 pm S1 Bad News Bears at Portland Athletics
Sunday, June 2, 2024
10:00 am S3 Clancy's Irish at NW Cutthroats
Friday, June 7, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Expos at Columbia River Cobras
Saturday, June 8, 2024
4:00 pm S3 MC Expos at Outlaws
7:00 pm S1 Vancouver Jacks at Bad News Bears
Sunday, June 9, 2024
4:00 pm S1 Portland Red Hawks at Portland Rangers
Monday, June 10, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Expos at Portland Sea Dogs
Friday, June 14, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Sea Dogs at Bridgetown Brewers
Monday, June 17, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Bridgetown Brewers at PDX Padres
Friday, June 21, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia River Cobras at Portland Sea Dogs
Saturday, June 22, 2024
1:00 pm S1 Rose City Cardinals at Portland Cavaliers
4:00 pm S1 Portland Athletics at Portland Pelicans
7:00 pm S1 Milwaukie Mariners at Bad News Bears
Sunday, June 23, 2024
10:00 am S3 MC Expos at NW Cutthroats
1:00 pm S1 Portland Red Hawks at Portland CutThroats
4:00 pm S1 Milwaukie Mariners at Portland Red Hawks
7:00 pm S1 Portland Athletics at Vancouver Jacks
Monday, June 24, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Sea Dogs at PDX Padres
Friday, June 28, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Expos at Portland WebFeet
Saturday, June 29, 2024
1:00 pm S1 Portland Athletics at Rose City Cardinals
4:00 pm S1 Portland CutThroats at Portland Athletics
Sunday, June 30, 2024
10:00 am S3 Columbia River Cats at MC Expos
1:00 pm S3 Outlaws at NW Cutthroats
4:00 pm S1 Portland Red Hawks at Bridgetown Thunder
7:00 pm S1 Portland Pelicans at Portland Rangers
Monday, July 1, 2024
7:30 pm S2 PDX Padres at Portland Sea Dogs
Monday, July 8, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Bridgetown Brewers at Portland Expos
Friday, July 12, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland WebFeet at Columbia Rainiers
Saturday, July 13, 2024
10:00 am S3 Columbia River Cats at MC Expos
1:00 pm S3 MC Expos at Clancy's Irish
4:00 pm S1 Portland Athletics at Milwaukie Mariners
7:00 pm S1 Portland Pelicans at Bad News Bears
Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:00 pm S3 Clancy's Irish at Columbia River Cats
4:00 pm S3 NW Cutthroats at Outlaws
Monday, July 15, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia River Cobras at PDX Padres
Friday, July 19, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Northwest Pilots at PDX Padres
Saturday, July 20, 2024
3:30 pm S3 Columbia River Cats at Clancy's Irish
7:00 pm S1 Bridgetown Thunder at Bad News Bears
Monday, July 22, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland WebFeet at Portland Sea Dogs
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:30 pm S1 Bad News Bears at Portland Pelicans
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Northwest Pilots at Portland Sea Dogs
Friday, July 26, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia Rainiers at Bridgetown Brewers
Saturday, July 27, 2024
10:00 am S3 Outlaws at Columbia River Cats
1:00 pm S1 Bridgetown Thunder at Vancouver Jacks
4:00 pm S1 Portland Athletics at Portland Pelicans
7:00 pm S1 Bad News Bears at Rose City Cardinals
Sunday, July 28, 2024
10:00 am S1 Portland Cavaliers at Portland Athletics
1:00 pm S3 NW Cutthroats at Clancy's Irish
4:00 pm S1 Portland Red Hawks at Milwaukie Mariners
7:00 pm S1 Rose City Cardinals at Portland Red Hawks
Monday, July 29, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Expos at PDX Padres
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Bridgetown Brewers at Northwest Pilots
Friday, August 2, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia River Cobras at Portland WebFeet
Saturday, August 3, 2024
4:00 pm S1 Portland Pelicans at Portland CutThroats
7:00 pm S1 Bridgetown Thunder at Milwaukie Mariners
7:00 pm S1 Rose City Cardinals at Portland Pelicans
Sunday, August 4, 2024
10:00 am S3 Outlaws at MC Expos
1:00 pm S3 Outlaws at NW Cutthroats
4:00 pm S1 Portland Red Hawks at Vancouver Jacks
7:00 pm S1 Portland Rangers at Portland Red Hawks
Monday, August 5, 2024
7:30 pm S2 PDX Padres at Portland Expos
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
10:00 am S1 Portland Rangers at Portland CutThroats
Friday, August 9, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia River Cobras at Northwest Pilots
Saturday, August 10, 2024
10:00 am S3 Clancy's Irish at Columbia River Cats
1:00 pm S1 Portland CutThroats at Milwaukie Mariners
4:00 pm S1 Rose City Cardinals at Bridgetown Thunder
Sunday, August 11, 2024
10:00 am S3 Clancy's Irish at Outlaws
1:00 pm S3 Clancy's Irish at MC Expos
4:00 pm S1 Portland Pelicans at Portland Red Hawks
7:00 pm S1 Portland Red Hawks at Bad News Bears
Monday, August 12, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Northwest Pilots at Portland Expos
Friday, August 16, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia River Cobras at Portland Expos
Saturday, August 17, 2024
10:00 am S3 Clancy's Irish at Outlaws
Sunday, August 18, 2024
1:00 pm S3 MC Expos at NW Cutthroats
4:00 pm S3 NW Cutthroats at Clancy's Irish
Monday, August 19, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Bridgetown Brewers at Portland Sea Dogs
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
7:30 pm S2 PDX Padres at Portland Expos
Thursday, August 22, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Northwest Pilots at Portland WebFeet
Saturday, August 24, 2024
10:00 am S3 NW Cutthroats at Columbia River Cats
1:00 pm S3 Columbia River Cats at Outlaws
Sunday, August 25, 2024
1:00 pm S3 NW Cutthroats at Columbia River Cats
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Sea Dogs at Columbia River Cobras
Thursday, August 29, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Portland Expos at Northwest Pilots
Friday, August 30, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Columbia Rainiers at Portland Sea Dogs
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
7:30 pm S2 Northwest Pilots at Columbia River Cobras
Friday, September 6, 2024
7:30 pm S2 PDX Padres at Northwest Pilots
Sunday, September 8, 2024
1:00 pm S3 NW Cutthroats at MC Expos
4:00 pm S3 NW Cutthroats at MC Expos

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 6/17/2024 10:28:02 AM