League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



#01 Marseilles #1 "C" Angie Jessen 815-640-1621Acjessen1983@gmail.com
#02 Marseilles #2 "C" Alex Hunt 815-858-5346Lojo0204@gmail.com
#03 Plano #1 "C" Mike Click 317-501-6207mike91rs@gmail.com
#04 Plano #2 "C" Erik Lindahl 630-999-5095Lindahlerik@yahoo.com
#05 Sandwich Grey "C" Allen Wilson 815-970-6431meltanis@aol.com
#06 Sandwich Orange "C" Jamison Schnabel 815-570-7921schnabs85@gmail.com
#07 Sandwich White "C" Tony Ayala 815-830-0111tayala22@gmail.com
#08 Sandwich Black "C" Jonathan Kolka 630-465-6921jonny.kolka@gmail.com
#09 HBR #1 "C" Patrick Barry 630-975-1166Apbarry10@yahoo.com
#10 HBR #2 "C" Jason Kubinski 630-370-9654xfon822000@gmail.com
#11 Newark/Lisbon "C" Jordan Miller 331-254-8092jamiller8014@gmail.com
#12 Serena Black "C" Mike Block 815-587-5831blockm1993@yahoo.com
#13 Serena Purple "C" Andy Stegman 815-791-5804stegman17@gmail.com
#14 Leland "C" Mike Brown Jr. 630-383-9186michaelbrownjr211@gmail.com
#15 Waterman Red "C" Nick Lundeen 815-793-4693lundeen03@gmail.com
#16 Waterman Black "C" Graham Gletty 815-761-6462graham.gletty@plantpioneer.com
#17 Paw Paw "C" Katie Herbert 815-757-3070iversen.katie23@gmail.com
#18 Earlville "C" John Mulligan 815-228-2068mulliganjohn1990@gmail.com
#19 Parkview "C" Robert Tassone 630-301-9480rtassone06@gmail.com
#20 Somonauk Gold "C" Josh Abens 815-509-9604josh@justintimeheroes.com
#21 Somonauk Blue "C" Matt Engelhardt 630-302-5073Mengelhardt@sd308.org

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 6/16/2024 6:29:10 PM