League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



#01 Somonauk Gold "C" Matt Engelhardt 630-302-5073Mengelhardt@sd308.org
#02 Somonauk Blue "C" Ben Stahl 815-250-4623Benstahl7@yahoo.com
#03 Newark Blue "C" Bryan Yunker 815-531-7730bryan.yunker@gmail.com
#04 Lisbon Green "C" Brad Schierbaum 630-689-6228bakschierbaum@gmail.com
#05 Serena "C" Andy Stegman 815-791-5804stegman17@gmail.com
#06 Leland "C" Mike Brown Jr. 630-383-9186michaelbrownjr211@gmail.com
#07 HBR #1 "C" James Karns 815-375-4465jkarns802@gmail.com
#08 HBR #2 "C" Jason Kubinski 630-370-9654xfon822000@gmail.com
#09 Earlville "C" John Mulligan 815-228-2068mulliganjohn1990@gmail.com
#10 Waterman Black"C" Kevin Betz 217-417-7985kjbetz7@gmail.com
#11 Waterman Red "C" Graham Gletty 815-761-6462graham.gletty@plantpioneer.com
#12 Plano #1 "C" Jeremiah Galey 630-853-0133jero4284@gmail.com
#13 Plano #2 "C" Brad McDade 630-607-4663brad.r.mcdade@gmail.com
#14 Plano #3 "C" Steve Hobbs 630-270-6571hobbs1076@gmail.com
#15 Paw Paw "C" Katie Herbert 815-757-3070iversen.katie23@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2023 5:09:45 PM