2022 7th/8th Practice Schedule

Game Scores - 2022 Elko

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, January 24, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Rockets ...
Empty ...
6:30 pm Heat ...
None ...
7:30 pm Alone ...
Bullets ...
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Empty 2 ...
Celtics ...
6:30 pm Storm ...
Empty 4 ...
7:30 pm Suns ...
Alone ...
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Sonics ...
Empty 3 ...
7:00 pm Alone ...
Bulls ...
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Bullets ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm None ...
Empty 3 ...
7:30 pm None ...
Empty 4 ...
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Bulls ...
Empty 2 ...
7:00 pm Empty 3 ...
Suns ...
Friday, January 28, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Suns ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm Empty 4 ...
Bullets ...
7:30 pm Empty 2 ...
Storm ...
Friday, January 28, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Sonics ...
Empty 4 ...
6:30 pm Celtics ...
Alone ...
7:30 pm Heat ...
Alone ...
Monday, January 31, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Rockets ...
Empty 3 ...
6:30 pm Empty 4 ...
Heat ...
7:30 pm Bulls ...
Alone ...
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Celtics ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm Sonics ...
Alone ...
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Bulls ...
Alone ...
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Rockets ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm None ...
Sonics ...
7:30 pm Bulls ...
Alone ...
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Bullets ...
None ...
6:30 pm Empty 4 ...
Suns ...
7:30 pm Heat ...
Alone ...
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Rockets ...
Empty 4 ...
7:00 pm Storm ...
Alone ...
Friday, February 4, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Empty 2 ...
Heat ...
6:30 pm Empty ...
Storm ...
7:30 pm Alone ...
Bullets ...
Friday, February 4, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Empty ...
Celtics ...
6:30 pm Suns ...
None ...
Monday, February 7, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Bulls ...
Empty 3 ...
6:30 pm Sonics ...
Empty 2 ...
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm None ...
Rockets ...
6:30 pm Bullets ...
Alone ...
7:30 pm Heat ...
Empty ...
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Celtics ...
Empty 2 ...
7:00 pm Empty ...
Suns ...
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Storm ...
Empty ...
6:30 pm Bulls ...
Empty 4 ...
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Rockets ...
Empty ...
6:30 pm Celtics ...
None ...
7:30 pm Empty 2 ...
Sonics ...
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Empty ...
Alone ...
7:00 pm Storm ...
Alone ...
Friday, February 11, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Sonics ...
Empty 2 ...
6:30 pm Storm ...
Alone ...
7:30 pm Heat ...
Alone ...
Friday, February 11, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Bullets ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm Suns ...
Alone ...
Monday, February 14, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Celtics ...
Empty 3 ...
6:30 pm None ...
Bulls ...
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Empty ...
Suns ...
6:30 pm Alone ...
Storm ...
7:30 pm Sonics ...
Alone ...
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Alone ...
Heat ...
7:00 pm Empty 3 ...
Bullets ...
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Rockets ...
Empty ...
6:30 pm Empty 2 ...
Empty 4 ...
7:30 pm Empty 2 ...
None ...
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm None ...
Celtics ...
7:00 pm Bullets ...
Empty 2 ...
Friday, February 18, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Sonics ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm Storm ...
Empty ...
7:30 pm Suns ...
Alone ...
Friday, February 18, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Alone ...
Rockets ...
6:30 pm Heat ...
Empty 3 ...
Monday, February 21, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Empty 2 ...
Rockets ...
6:30 pm Bullets ...
Empty 4 ...
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Celtics ...
Empty 4 ...
6:30 pm Bulls ...
Empty ...
7:30 pm Sonics ...
Alone ...
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Empty 2 ...
Rockets ...
7:00 pm Alone ...
Suns ...
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Empty 2 ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm None ...
Bullets ...
7:30 pm Empty 2 ...
Empty ...
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Empty 2 ...
None ...
7:00 pm Empty ...
Heat ...
Friday, February 25, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Celtics ...
Empty 2 ...
6:30 pm Empty 3 ...
Heat ...
Friday, February 25, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Alone ...
Storm ...
6:30 pm Bulls ...
Alone ...
7:30 pm Suns ...
Alone ...
Monday, February 28, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Alone ...
Celtics ...
6:30 pm Alone ...
Storm ...
7:30 pm Heat ...
Alone ...
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Alone ...
Rockets ...
6:30 pm Celtics ...
Alone ...
7:30 pm Empty ...
Suns ...
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Bulls ...
None ...
7:00 pm Storm ...
Empty 3 ...
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Heat ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm Empty 4 ...
Empty 3 ...
7:30 pm Empty 3 ...
Sonics ...
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Bulls ...
Alone ...
7:00 pm Bullets ...
Alone ...
Friday, March 4, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Empty ...
Rockets ...
6:30 pm Suns ...
Empty 3 ...
7:30 pm Storm ...
None ...
Friday, March 4, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Celtics ...
Empty ...
6:30 pm Sonics ...
Alone ...
Monday, March 7, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Celtics ...
Empty 2 ...
6:30 pm Heat ...
Empty 4 ...
7:30 pm Suns ...
Alone ...
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Empty 4 ...
Sonics ...
6:30 pm Rockets ...
Empty ...
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Empty ...
Alone ...
7:00 pm Empty 2 ...
Bulls ...
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Rockets ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm Alone ...
Empty ...
7:30 pm Storm ...
Empty 2 ...
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Southside Elementary
6:00 pm Alone ...
Celtics ...
7:00 pm Bulls ...
Empty ...
Friday, March 11, 2022 Flagview
5:30 pm Empty ...
Alone ...
6:30 pm Sonics ...
None ...
Friday, March 11, 2022 Southside Elementary
5:30 pm Empty 2 ...
Bullets ...
6:30 pm Heat ...
Empty ...
7:30 pm Suns ...
Empty 4 ...

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/7/2022 12:29:33 PM