2022 7th/8th Practice Schedule

Team Schedule - None

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, January 24, 2022 6:30 pm Heat Flagview
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 6:30 pm at Empty 3 Southside Elementary
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:30 pm at Empty 4 Southside Elementary
Monday, January 31, 2022 6:30 pm at Warriors Liberty Peak
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 5:30 pm Bullets Southside Elementary
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 6:30 pm at Sonics Flagview
Friday, February 4, 2022 6:30 pm Suns Southside Elementary
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 5:30 pm at Rockets Flagview
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 5:30 pm at Jazz Sage Elementary
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 6:30 pm Celtics Southside Elementary
Monday, February 14, 2022 6:30 pm at Bulls Flagview
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:30 pm at Sparks Liberty Peak
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:30 pm Empty 2 Southside Elementary
Thursday, February 17, 2022 6:00 pm at Celtics Southside Elementary
Friday, February 18, 2022 7:30 pm at Lady Spartans Sage Elementary
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 6:30 pm at Bullets Southside Elementary
Thursday, February 24, 2022 6:00 pm Empty 2 Southside Elementary
Monday, February 28, 2022 6:30 pm Warriors Sage Elementary
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 6:00 pm Bulls Southside Elementary
Friday, March 4, 2022 7:30 pm Storm Flagview
Friday, March 11, 2022 6:30 pm Sonics Flagview

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/7/2022 12:29:32 PM