SWIYFC League Website

Location Schedule - Columbia

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Schedule Index



S1 Freshman
S2 JV
S3 Sophomore
S4 Varsity

Saturday, September 17, 2022
11:00 am S3 02 SO - Wesclin at 02 SO - Columbia 1
1:00 pm S1 01 FR - Waterloo 1 at 01 FR - Columbia 1
3:00 pm S3 02 SO - EAWR at 02 SO - Columbia 2
Sunday, September 18, 2022
11:00 am S2 03 JV - Sparta 1 at 03 JV - Columbia 1
1:00 pm S2 03 JV - Chester 1 at 03 JV - Columbia 2
3:00 pm S4 04 Varsity - Wesclin 1 at 04 Varsity - Columbia 1
Saturday, October 1, 2022
12:00 pm S1 01 FR - Red Bud 1 at 01 FR - Columbia 1
2:00 pm S3 02 SO - Chester 1 at 02 SO - Columbia 1
Sunday, October 2, 2022
12:00 pm S2 03 JV - Wesclin 1 at 03 JV - Columbia 1
2:00 pm S4 04 Varsity - Red Bud 1 at 04 Varsity - Columbia 1
Saturday, October 15, 2022
12:00 pm S3 02 SO - Dupo 1 at 02 SO - Columbia 1
2:00 pm S3 02 SO - Waterloo 1 at 02 SO - Columbia 2
Sunday, October 16, 2022
12:00 pm S2 03 JV - Red Bud 1 at 03 JV - Columbia 1
2:00 pm S2 03 JV - Dupo 1 at 03 JV - Columbia 2
Saturday, October 29, 2022
11:00 am S1 01 FR - Sparta 1 at 01 FR - Columbia 1
1:00 pm S3 02 SO - Sparta 1 at 02 SO - Columbia 1
3:00 pm S3 02 SO - Pinckneyville 1 at 02 SO - Columbia 2
Sunday, October 30, 2022
11:00 am S2 03 JV - Chester 1 at 03 JV - Columbia 1
1:00 pm S2 03 JV - EAWR at 03 JV - Columbia 2
3:00 pm S4 04 Varsity - Sparta 1 at 04 Varsity - Columbia 1
Sunday, November 6, 2022
10:00 am S2 03 JV - Sparta 2 at 03 JV - Columbia 1
12:00 pm S2 03 JV - Sparta 1 at 03 JV - Columbia 2
2:00 pm S4 04 Varsity - Chester 1 at 04 Varsity - Columbia 1
Sunday, November 13, 2022
12:00 pm S2 03 JV - Columbia 2 at 03 JV - Columbia 1
2:00 pm S4 04 Varsity - Freeburg 1 at 04 Varsity - Columbia 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.10
from All-Pro Software on 11/15/2022 7:58:21 AM