Northeast U19 Girls Summer League Website

Team Schedule - Griswold #1

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Links

Team Contact Information



Darryl Burchman

Email: darrylburchman@gmail.com
Cell: 860-334-2370

Team Notes



Rachel Tucker - 860-705-3747 (email:raetucker99@gmail.com)

Monday, June 28, 2021 5:50 pm Griswold #2 KHS Turf Field 2
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 5:50 pm at Killingly#1 KHS Turf Field 1
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:20 pm Woodstock#1 KHS Turf Field 2
Monday, July 12, 2021 7:20 pm at PH-Scottland KHS Turf Field 1
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5:50 pm Thompson-CWSA KHS Turf Field 2
Monday, July 26, 2021 5:50 pm at Killingly#2 KHS Turf Field 1
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7:20 pm Woodstock#2 KHS Turf Field 2
Monday, August 2, 2021 7:20 pm at Griswold #2 KHS Turf Field 1
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:20 pm Killingly#1 KHS Turf Field 2
Monday, August 9, 2021 7:20 pm at Woodstock#1 KHS Turf Field 1
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 5:50 pm PH-Scottland KHS Turf Field 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/23/2021 6:42:02 PM