2021 PAL 5th/6th Basketball GAME Schedule

Game Scores - 2021 5/6 Game boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Flagview
6:30 pm Suns 15
Lakers 27
7:30 pm Kings 32
Heat 4
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Nets 26
Carlin Railroaders 10
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Flagview
6:30 pm Kings 25
Celtics 28
7:30 pm Lakers 22
Warriors 20
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Flagview
9:00 am Lakers 27
Owyhee Boys 18
10:00 am Warriors 27
Wells Leopards 7
11:00 am Celtics 18
Owyhee Boys 26
12:00 pm Suns 14
Nuggets 42
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Flagview
7:30 pm Kings 41
Suns 17
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Wells Leopards 4
Nets 47
7:30 pm Heat 15
Lakers 46
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Liberty Peak
5:30 pm Nuggets 46
Heat 15
6:30 pm Carlin Railroaders 21
Warriors 36
7:30 pm Celtics 33
Suns 28
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Flagview
9:00 am Nuggets 19
Warriors 23
10:00 am Nets 26
Owyhee Boys 30
12:00 pm Owyhee Boys 32
Warriors 26
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Liberty Peak
8:00 am Lakers 38
Carlin Railroaders 18
11:00 am Wells Leopards 2
Kings 28
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Flagview
6:30 pm Nuggets 8
Wells Leopards 41
7:30 pm Suns 21
Nets 26
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Kings 30
Warriors 18
7:30 pm Heat 5
Celtics 47
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Flagview
8:00 am Celtics 44
Nuggets 24
10:00 am Carlin Railroaders 3
Kings 34
11:00 am Lakers 40
Wells Leopards 12
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Liberty Peak
8:00 am Nets 52
Heat 11
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Flagview
7:30 pm Warriors 23
Suns 29
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Flagview
6:30 pm Heat 7
Warriors 23
7:30 pm Nets 18
Kings 21
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Liberty Peak
7:30 pm Nuggets 17
Lakers 19
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Flagview
10:00 am Celtics 21
Lakers 18
12:00 pm Carlin Railroaders 20
Heat 8
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Liberty Peak
8:00 am Owyhee Boys 24
Suns 23
10:00 am Owyhee Boys 23
Nuggets 30
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Flagview
6:30 pm Lakers 6
Kings 27
7:30 pm Suns 26
Carlin Railroaders 14
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Nets 19
Celtics 12
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Flagview
5:30 pm Suns 25
Wells Leopards 16
6:30 pm Nuggets 13
Nets 33
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Flagview
8:00 am Nets 59
Warriors 3
10:00 am Wells Leopards 13
Carlin Railroaders 9
12:00 pm Wells Leopards 11
Celtics 39
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Liberty Peak
10:00 am Heat 20
Owyhee Boys 32
12:00 pm Kings 24
Owyhee Boys 29
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Flagview
6:30 pm Carlin Railroaders 0
Nuggets 33
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Liberty Peak
6:30 pm Nets 20
Lakers 22
7:30 pm Celtics 33
Warriors 14
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Flagview
6:30 pm Celtics 29
Carlin Railroaders 4
7:30 pm Heat 21
Wells Leopards 23
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Southside Elementary
8:00 am Suns 37
Heat 6
10:00 am Owyhee Boys 16
Carlin Railroaders 17
12:00 pm Owyhee Boys 19
Wells Leopards 27
1:00 pm Kings 41
Nuggets 15

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 12/13/2021 7:06:29 PM