RAYSA 2021 SOFTBALL

Team Schedule - 16A FC HARTMAN

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Saturday, April 24, 2021 12:00 pm 16A GSA DOWNING FRANK CO PARK - FIELD 2
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 6:00 pm at 16A GSA DOWNING RIVERS EDGE - DIAMOND 1
Saturday, May 1, 2021 2:00 pm 16A SAL ROOP FRANK CO PARK - FIELD 1
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 8:00 pm at 16A SAL ROOP MOYER - FIELD 2
Saturday, May 8, 2021 2:00 pm at 16A FC RAMSEY FRANK CO PARK - FIELD 1
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 8:00 pm 16A FC RAMSEY FRANK CO PARK - FIELD 2
Saturday, May 15, 2021 11:00 am at 16A CC HYPES CRAIG CO FIELD OF DREAMS 4
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:00 pm 16A CC HYPES FRANK CO PARK - FIELD 1
Saturday, May 22, 2021 4:00 pm 16A CF HOSTETTER FRANK CO PARK - FIELD 1
Saturday, May 22, 2021 6:00 pm 16A CF HOSTETTER FRANK CO PARK - FIELD 1
Thursday, May 27, 2021 8:00 pm 16A WRRC SCHRADER FRANK CO PARK - FIELD 2
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 8:00 pm at 16A WRRC SCHRADER RIVERS EDGE - DIAMOND 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/10/2021 4:59:32 PM