RAYSA 2021 SOFTBALL

Team Schedule - 16A SCSL CRAVEN

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:00 pm 16A NRRC AGEE DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 3
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 6:00 pm at 16A NRRC AGEE NORTHSIDE - FIELD 2
Saturday, May 1, 2021 12:00 pm at 16A SCSL RICHARDSON DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 1
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 8:00 pm 16A SCSL RICHARDSON DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 1
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 8:00 pm at 16A SCSL WICKHAM DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 3
Thursday, May 20, 2021 8:00 pm 16A SCSL WICKHAM DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 1
Saturday, May 22, 2021 3:00 pm at 16A NRRC BRYANT NORTHSIDE - FIELD 2
Monday, May 24, 2021 8:00 pm 16A NRRC BRYANT DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 3
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 8:00 pm at 16A SCSL WICKHAM DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 3
Saturday, June 5, 2021 12:00 pm 16A SCSL RICHARDSON DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 3
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 8:00 pm at 16A SCSL CUMMINGS DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 1
Friday, June 11, 2021 6:00 pm 16A SCSL CUMMINGS DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 1
Friday, June 11, 2021 8:00 pm at 16A SCSL CUMMINGS DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/10/2021 4:59:32 PM