RAYSA 2021 SOFTBALL

Team Schedule - 12A GYB DEISHER

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:00 am at 12A FC CARON FRANK CO PARK - FIELD 1
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 6:00 pm 12A FC CARON GREEN HILL - FIELD 1
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:00 pm at 12A NRRC FRYE NORTHSIDE - FIELD 2
Saturday, May 8, 2021 11:00 am 12A GSA WHITMORE GREEN HILL - FIELD 1
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:00 pm at 12A GSA WHITMORE RIVERS EDGE - DIAMOND 1
Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:00 pm 12A CC BOITNOTTE GREEN HILL - FIELD 1
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 6:15 pm at 12A CC BOITNOTTE CRAIG CO FIELD OF DREAMS 4
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 6:00 pm 12A NRRC FRYE GREEN HILL - FIELD 1
Thursday, June 3, 2021 6:00 pm 12A SCSL MCFARLAND DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 2
Thursday, June 3, 2021 8:00 pm at 12A SCSL MCFARLAND DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 2
Saturday, June 5, 2021 11:00 am at 12A SCSL HOUCHINS DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 1
Monday, June 7, 2021 6:00 pm 12A SCSL HOUCHINS GREEN HILL - FIELD 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/10/2021 4:59:32 PM