RAYSA 2021 SOFTBALL

Location Schedules - DARRELL SHELL - FIELD 1

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Schedule Index



S1 08U GAMES
S2 10A GAMES
S3 12A GAMES
S4 16A GAMES
S5 MACHINE
S6 MINORS
S7 OZONE
S8 TEEBALL

Saturday, April 24, 2021
9:00 am S2 10A SCSL HOVEN at 10A SCSL TUCKER
11:00 am S2 10A GYB LEONARD at 10A SCSL HOWELL
1:00 pm S2 10A FC ROONEY at 10A SCSL BLAKE
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A SCSL TUCKER at 10A SCSL HOVEN
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
6:00 pm S1 08U FC CUSTER at 08U SCSL RANZER
Thursday, April 29, 2021
6:00 pm S1 08U SCSL DEHART at 08U SCSL BUSBY
Saturday, May 1, 2021
12:00 pm S4 16A SCSL CRAVEN at 16A SCSL RICHARDSON
2:00 pm S2 10A FC ROONEY at 10A SCSL HOVEN
Monday, May 3, 2021
8:00 pm S4 16A SCSL CUMMINGS at 16A SCSL WICKHAM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A FC GORDON at 10A SCSL HOWELL
8:00 pm S4 16A SCSL RICHARDSON at 16A SCSL CRAVEN
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
6:00 pm S1 08U SCSL BUSBY at 08U SCSL RANZER
Thursday, May 6, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A GYB LEONARD at 10A SCSL BLAKE
Saturday, May 8, 2021
9:00 am S2 10A GYB LEONARD at 10A SCSL TUCKER
11:00 am S2 10A SCSL HOWELL at 10A SCSL BLAKE
1:00 pm S1 08U SCSL CORCORAN at 08U SCSL DEHART
3:00 pm S1 08U SCSL HUMERICKHOUSE at 08U SCSL RANZER
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A FC GORDON at 10A SCSL HOVEN
Thursday, May 13, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A SCSL BLAKE at 10A SCSL HOWELL
Saturday, May 15, 2021
10:00 am S2 10A SCSL BLAKE at 10A SCSL HOVEN
12:00 pm S2 10A SCSL TUCKER at 10A SCSL HOWELL
2:00 pm S3 12A GSA WHITMORE at 12A SCSL MCFARLAND
4:00 pm S1 08U FC CUSTER at 08U SCSL HUMERICKHOUSE
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A SCSL HOVEN at 10A SCSL BLAKE
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
6:00 pm S1 08U SCSL CORCORAN at 08U SCSL RANZER
Thursday, May 20, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A SCSL HOWELL at 10A SCSL TUCKER
8:00 pm S4 16A SCSL WICKHAM at 16A SCSL CRAVEN
Saturday, May 22, 2021
10:00 am S4 16A SCSL WICKHAM at 16A SCSL RICHARDSON
12:00 pm S2 10A SCSL TUCKER at 10A SCSL BLAKE
Monday, May 24, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A SCSL BLAKE at 10A SCSL TUCKER
8:00 pm S4 16A NRRC AGEE at 16A SCSL CUMMINGS
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
6:00 pm S3 12A CC BOITNOTTE at 12A SCSL MCFARLAND
8:00 pm S4 16A SCSL RICHARDSON at 16A SCSL WICKHAM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
8:00 pm S4 16A NRRC AGEE at 16A SCSL WICKHAM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A GSA COLEMAN at 10A SCSL TUCKER
8:00 pm S4 16A SCSL CUMMINGS at 16A SCSL RICHARDSON
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A SAL WRIGHT at 10A SCSL HOVEN
Thursday, June 3, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A NRRC GREENWAY at 10A SCSL BLAKE
Saturday, June 5, 2021
11:00 am S3 12A GYB DEISHER at 12A SCSL HOUCHINS
1:00 pm S4 16A SCSL WICKHAM at 16A SCSL CUMMINGS
Monday, June 7, 2021
6:00 pm S2 10A FC GORDON at 10A SCSL TUCKER
8:00 pm S4 16A SCSL WICKHAM at 16A SCSL RICHARDSON
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
8:00 pm S4 16A SCSL CRAVEN at 16A SCSL CUMMINGS
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
6:00 pm S1 08U SCSL CORCORAN at 08U SCSL HUMERICKHOUSE
Thursday, June 10, 2021
6:00 pm S1 08U FC CUSTER at 08U SCSL DEHART
Friday, June 11, 2021
6:00 pm S4 16A SCSL CUMMINGS at 16A SCSL CRAVEN
8:00 pm S4 16A SCSL CRAVEN at 16A SCSL CUMMINGS

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/10/2021 4:59:32 PM